Secondary School Open Days 2017/2018

Open Days for 2017/2018:

Our Lady’s Grammar School, Newry:    Tuesday 5th December 2017. School will open at 19:15 and the Principal’s Address will be at 19:30 and 20:30 in the Assembly Hall.

Friends’ School:  Saturday 6th January  9am – 12 noon

Hunterhouse:   Friday 5th January   7 – 9.30pm   and Saturday 6th January  9.30am – 12 noon

Lurgan JHS:   Thursday 11th January 7pm – 9.30pm

Lismore Comprehensive, Craigavon:  Thursday 18th January @ 6pm

St Ronan’s College, Lurgan:  Wednesday 10th January @ 7.30pm(times allocated to each school)

New Bridge Integrated College, Loughbrickland: 

Lagan College:   Saturday 13th January     9am- 12.30pm

St Patrick’s Academy, Lisburn:  Thursday 11th January @ 7.30pm

Wallace High School, Lisburn:  Satruday 20th January @ 10am – 1pm

RBAI, Belfast:  Tuesday 30th January, 4pm – 5.30pm

St Patrick’s Grammar School, Armagh:  Tuesday 16th January 2018

Banbridge Academy:  Monday 29th January  7 – 9.30pm

Crumlin Integrated College:  Tuesday 16th January @ 7.30pm